Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss i kontaktformuläret.

KENTS | HUVUDKONTOR
Stationsgatan 37
302 50 Halmstad

info@kents.se
035 - 21 00 75

ÖPPETTIDER

Måndag - Torsdag 07.00 - 17.00
Fredag 07.00 - 16.00

KENTS | SÄLJKONTOR
Huscentrum, (Hus 1, Plan 2)
Ätrastigen 5
311 38 Falkenberg
falkenberg@kents.se
035 - 21 00 75


Kent Poulsen - VD
kent@kents.se
0708 - 36 53 03
Madeleine Haienhjelm - Sälj/Marknad
madeleine@kents.se
0705 - 93 06 37
Charlotte Jansson - Ekonomi
charlotte@kents.se
0739 - 69 43 28
Fredrik Bruce - Logistik
fredrik@kents.se
0703 - 52 31 51
Hedda Karlsson - Sälj arbetskläder
hedda@kents.se
0795 - 85 28 85
Sofia Krüger Thornberg - Sälj
sofia@kents.se
0734 - 04 12 34
Petra Wetterberg - Sälj
petra@kents.se
0708 - 44 71 72
Ulrika Olsson - Administration/Webb
ulrika@kents.se
0733 - 60 06 62
Jalle Jönne - Sälj arbetskläder
jalle@kents.se
0708 - 90 11 28
Magnus Cullin - Sälj arbetskläder
magnus@kents.se
0704 - 33 72 50
Jayne Waltersson - Produktion
jayne@kents.se
0708 - 97 63 31
Sven Adolfsson - AD/Produktion
sven@kents.se
0705 - 50 77 05
Jesper Mattsson - Sälj arbetskläder
jesper@kents.se
0764 - 92 56 56

Therese Syrén-Nilsson - Marknad/Webb
therese@kents.se
0728 - 61 64 04